Kaset Boomerang: Original Soundtrack Album 1992 A Tribe Called Quest. Deskripsi Kaset Boomerang: Original Soundtrack Album 1992 A Tribe Called Quest

Boomerang: Original Soundtrack is the official soundtrack to Reginald Hudlin’s 1992 film Boomerang. It was released on June 30, 1992 via LaFace Records. The album peaked at number four on the U.S. Billboard 200 and reached the top spot on the R&B Albums chart. The album was certified gold in August 1992 and eventually reached triple-platinum status by April 1995.

A1 –Babyface & Toni Braxton – Give U My Heart 5:02
A2 –Aaron Hall – It’s Gonna Be Alright 5:34
A3 –Keith Washington – Tonight Is Right 4:28
A4 –P.M. Dawn – I’d Die Without You 4:11
A5 –Grace Jones – 7 Day Weekend 4:56
A6 –Boyz II Men – End Of The Road 5:48

B1 –The LaFace Cartel – Reversal Of A Dog 5:45
B2 –Toni Braxton – Love Shoulda Brought You Home 4:56
B3 –Johnny Gill – There U Go 5:16
B4 –Shanice – Don’t Wanna Love You 4:32
B5 –Kenny Vaughan & The Art Of Love – Feels Like Heaven 2:04
B6 –A Tribe Called Quest – Hot S*x 2:46


Album Kaset Pita Kenny G – Montage. Deskripsi Album Kaset Pita Kenny G – Montage Album Kaset Pita Kenny G – Montage Tracklist Side A 01 Songbird 02 I Can’t Tell You Why 03 Tribeca 04 Virgin island 05 I’ve Been Missing You 06 Uncle Al 07 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love) Side B 01 Silhoutte 02 Midnight Motion 03 Against Doctor’s Orders 04 Hi, How Ya Doing? 05 Sade 06 Going Home 07 We’ve Saved The Best For Last


Greatest Hits adalah album hit terbesar 1983 oleh grup soft rock Australia Air Supply.

Album ini menghabiskan satu minggu di atas tangga album Australia (Kent Music Report) pada 26 September 1983 [2] Lagu Jim Steinman yang ditulis dan diproduksi “Making Love Out of Nothing at All” dirilis sebagai single dan menjadi hit 10 besar Air Supply terakhir di Amerika Serikat, memuncak pada No. 2 di Billboard Hot 100. Album ini terjual habis 7 juta kopi di Amerika Serikat.

Koleksi lainnya